bgllka.blogg.se

1989 mercury grand marquis gas tank
1989 mercury grand marquis gas tank













I would start it on occasion, but eventually, I disconnected the battery and out back it still sits. Eventually, I moved the car from out of the carport, to the backyard and covered it up. Mom's health declined for most of last year, so between taking care of her, working a part-time job and returning to college (online courses), I didn't have the time to do anything with the car. Dad's bladder cancer returned and the focus went to making sure he was comfortable in his last few months. We parked it and never really did anything with it again. We tried turning the A/C off and it still did it, but it was a little better. In the summer of 2011, we were on our way home and not far from home, the car started jerking and shuddering along 35-40 MPH. Dad kept the maintenance up on the car as much as he could. My Dad passed away in February of last year.

1989 mercury grand marquis gas tank

It only has a little over 76,000 as it wasn't driven very much.

1989 mercury grand marquis gas tank

My name is Tommy and I have a 1989 Grand Marquis GS.















1989 mercury grand marquis gas tank